contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


After Silence... II

by Kinase Moves the Audio

 "A combination of progressive rock heavily influenced by afro/cuban rhythms.  Horns mix with percussion, guitars and synths while shifting from driving rock to echoing sonic landscapes" - Lansing City Pulse

I hope you enjoy the music and share it with others.

Link to ultra high-quality .Wav files (800MB!)
Link to high quality .MP3s

Album artwork by Heather Malinowski

Svenja Drebes - Djembe and assorted percussion
Rob Carroll - Trumpet
Andrew Cooper - Tenor sax
John Gapp - Lyrics and vocals. Guitar on track 5
Ian Hudson - Assorted percussion
Ryan T Johnson - Bass, keys, guitar, drums and percussion
Jake McCarthy -  Guitar on track 1, rhythm guitar on track 4

Additional vocals by Sarah L. Johnson, Aleeta Johnson, Ian Hudson and Andrew Cooper

Recorded, mixed, produced and mastered by Ryan T Johnson